



## **Administration**

Simon Done Principal sdone7@eq.edu.au

Tweed Anderson Deputy Principal (Yr 7 & 12) tande109@eq.edu.au

Damien Blyth **Deputy Principal** (Yr 8) dblyt9@eq.edu.au

Carley McCormack **Deputy Principal** (Yr 9) cmcco160@eq.edu.au

Heike Romba Deputy Principal (Yr 10) hromb1@eq.edu.au

Marty Mills Deputy Principal (Yr 11) mmill104@eq.edu.au

### **Heads of Department**

Vanessa Done

**HoD Science** 

vdone1@eq.edu.au

Simeon Burt **HoD Student Pathways NRT** sburt45@eq.edu.au

> Susan Wallace HoD English swall104@eq.edu.au

**HoD Student Inclusion** kxcha1@eq.edu.au

Kate Chapman

**Rachael Lane** HoD **Educational Support** relan1@eq.edu.au

Brenton Rohrlach **HoD Student** Performance

Allison Massingham **HoD Humanities** amass42@eq.edu.au

Brad Ross

**HoD Technology** 

bross35@eq.edu.au

**Danielle Ney HoD Mathematics** dmney0@eq.edu.au

Deb Smith

HoD Business/IT

dsmit224@eq.edu.au

brohr5@eq.edu.au

**Brian Speirs HoD Creative Industries** bspei3@eq.edu.au

Leia Simpkins HoD **Digital Innovation** lsimp10@eq.edu.au

HoD HPE ctayl328@eq.edu.au

Carrie Taylor

## **Guidance Officers**

Kelli Denver kdeny5@eq.edu.au

Dee Burrell dwatt50@eq.edu.au

lcoop29@eq.edu.au

### Indigenous Pathways/Support

Sharee Fredericks **Community Education** Counsellor sfred35@eq.edu.au

Lisa Cooper





## Year Level HoDs and Mentors

Year 7	Year Level Mentor	Head of Year	Deputy Principal
	Adam Ebert	Allison Massingham	Tweed Anderson
	aeber22@eq.edu.au	amass42@eq.edu.au	tande109@eq.edu.au
Year 8	Year Level Mentor	Head of Year	Deputy Principal
	Allan Smith	Carrie Taylor	Damien Blyth
	asmith631@eq.edu.au	ctayl328@eq.edu.au	dblyt9@eq.edu.au
Year 9	Year Level Mentor	Head of Year	Deputy Principal
	Campbell Wright	Simeon Burt	Carley McCormack
	<u>cxwri4@eq.edu.au</u>	<u>sburt45@eq.edu.au</u>	cmcco160@eq.edu.au
Year 10	Year Level Mentor	Head of Year	<b>Deputy Principal</b>
	Brandy Holt	Deb Smith	Heike Romba
	bholt42@eq.edu.au	dsmit224@eq.edu.au	<u>hromb1@eq.edu.au</u>
Year 11	Year Level Mentor	Head of Year	Deputy Principal
	Tracey Greentree	Leia Simpkins	Marty Mills
	tgree140@eq.edu.au	Isimp10@eq.edu.au	mmill104@eq.edu.au

Year 12

Year Level Mentor Janine Faulkner jefau0@eq.edu.au Head of Year Vanessa Done vdone1@eq.edu.au Deputy Principal Tweed Anderson tande109@eq.edu.au





#### Staff

Ron Acutt - racut2@eq.edu.au Greg Aitken - gjait0@eq.edu.au (Instrumental Music) Rachel Anand – <u>reama0@eq.edu.au</u> Clare Andersen -cmile30@eq.edu.au Larissa Bagnall - Ibagn6@eq.edu.au Antonio Brunetto – abrun7@eq.edu.au Caroline Brunke - cbrun41@eq.edu.au (Youth Support Co-ordinator) Bernie Bryan – bbrya1@eq.edu.au Dee Burrell – dwatt50@eg.edu.au Simeon Burt - sburt45@eq.edu.au Lochlan Cant - lcant31@eq.edu.au Hayley Caines - hcain2@eq.edu.au Joshua Carr - jcarr139@eq.edu.au Kate Chapman - kxcha1@eq.edu.au Emily Connell - excon6@eq.edu.au Iveeh Coombs – idcoo0@eg.edu.au Paul Crilly - pcril1@eq.edu.au Fiona Cronau - fcron2@eq.edu.au (Senior School Student Performance) Rikki De Voijs - fdevo0@eq.edu.au Jotika Devi - jdevi61@eq.edu.au Vanessa Done - vdone1@eq.edu.au Adam Ebert -aeber22@eq.edu.au Melissa Ethell - methe4@eq.edu.au Janine Faulkner – jefau0@eq.edu.au JT Foody - foodyj@eq.edu.au Grant Fuller – grful0@eq.edu.au Kirsten Fuller - kmful0@eq.edu.au Andrew Garty – <u>agart11@eq.edu.au</u> Kylie Genrich - kgenr4@eg.edu.au Tam Geritz - tgeri10@eq.edu.au Shelley Goodwin - sgood250@eq.edu.au (Urban Hub) Katie Grant - kgran161@eq.edu.au Tracey Greentree - tgree140@eq.edu.au Sarah Griffin - sxgri11@eq.edu.au Janelle Groth - jxgro5@eq.edu.au Brad Hargreaves - <u>bghar0@eq.edu.au</u> Trudy Hawkins - thawk35@eq.edu.au (School Based Youth Health Nurse) Karen Hayward – <u>klhay1@eg.edu.au</u> Mellisa Helmstedt - mhelm19@eq.edu.au Jessica Hinsley - jelli332@eq.edu.au Megan Hodgkiss - mdale115@eq.edu.au Anthony Hogan - ahoga69@eq.edu.au Brandy Holt - bholt42@eq.edu.au Sharyn Honey - shone9@eq.edu.au Jim Hopkins - ihopk31@eq.edu.au Adrena Hutton – ahutt17@eq.edu.au Ashleigh Keleher – asjam0@eq.edu.au Paul Kennedy - pjken0@eq.edu.au Rachael Lane - relan1@eq.edu.au Michaela Lee - mlee223@eq.edu.au Rhiana Linsley - rlins4@eq.edu.au Mark Livingstone - mliv18@eq.edu.au Nanette Lomath – <u>nloma0@eq.edu.au</u> Alana Lucca – alucc7@eg.edu.au Christina Malouf - cmalo47@eq.edu.au Paul Marshall - pmars22@eq.edu.au Allison Massingham - amass42@eq.edu.au Karie McKay - kmcka74@eq.edu.au





### Staff

Kmara Meyers - kmeye30@eq.edu.au (Youth Support Administration) Kent Mischke - kmisc4@eq.edu.au (IT Support) Brady Moffatt - bmoff12@eq.edu.au Philip Morgan – pmorg33@eq.edu.au Sucheta Naidu - snaid28@eq.edu.au Danielle Ney – dmney0@eq.edu.au Nick North - nsnor0@eq.edu.au Hayley Odewahn - heode0@eg.edu.au Gene Ogg – gogg2@eq.edu.au Jennifer Parker - <u>ipark319@eq.edu.au</u> Danielle Pearson – dxpea2@eq.edu.au Max Phillips - mphil304@eq.edu.au Kristina Ponting - karno52@eq.edu.au Tom Priest – tprie37@eq.edu.au Isabella Randerson – icran15@eq.edu.au Glennice Ready – girea0@eq.edu.au Suzanne Richardson - srich94@eq.edu.au (Instrumental Music) Daniel Robinson - drobi51@eg.edu.au Nicole Robinson - nrobi94@eq.edu.au (Instrumental Music) Cassie Roggenkamp – crogg6@eq.edu.au Joshua Roggenkamp - jrogg8@eq.edu.au Brenton Rohrlach - brohr5@eq.edu.au Heike Romba - hromb1@eg.edu.au Brad Ross - bross35@eq.edu.au Anthony Rossini - aross201@eq.edu.au Mariko Ruzicska - <u>mxruz0@eq.edu.au</u> Jamie-Lee Rykers – jxryk0@eg.edu.au Rose Sillett - rsill9@eq.edu.au Peter Schloss - pschl4@eq.edu.au Melissa Schneider - mgsch5@eq.edu.au Nicholas Schneider - nschn23@eg.edu.au Nicole Shelford - nlshe0@eq.edu.au Adam Siegmann – asieg3@eq.edu.au Leia Simpkins – <u>lsimp10@eq.edu.au</u> John Singer – irsin0@eq.edu.au Allan Smith - asmit631@eq.edu.au Deborah Smith - dsmit224@eg.edu.au Isaac Sommerfeld - isomm10@eg.edu.au Brian Speirs - bspei3@eg.edu.au Gabbi Spross - gspro0@eg.edu.au Tim Statt – tcsta1@eq.edu.au Sue Stepanov - sstep100@eq.edu.au David Sue Yek - dwsue0@eq.edu.au (Instrumental Music) Carrie Taylor - ctayl328@eq.edu.au Tamara Thompson - <u>tthom696@eq.edu.au</u> Liz Tooley - eschm38@eq.edu.au Sean Tooley - sitoo0@eq.edu.au Scott van Gerrisheim – svang11@eq.edu.au Trudi van Gerrisheim - tvang9@eq.edu.au Bill Wallace – bwall119@eq.edu.au Susan Wallace - swall104@eg.edu.au Amanda Waterson - awate46@eq.edu.au (Chaplain) Bridget Wendland - bwend14@eq.edu.au Brooke Wessling - bewes0@eq.eu.au Jordon Wheatley – jwhea59@eq.edu.au Caitlin Wieland - cburk68@eq.edu.au Campbell Wright - cxwri4@eq.edu.au Dan Yates - dyate9@eq.edu.au

Gayle Young - gyoun26@eq.edu.au (Instrumental Music)